Contact Us 

 

Our website: www.konkani.org.au

Please email your queries to enquiries@konkani.org.au

Postal address: P. O. Box 624, Kings Langley, NSW 2147


The Office Bearers of the Konkani Association of Australia for the year 2018-19

Executive Committee

President

Dr Athin Sujeer

president@konkani.org.au

Vice President

Rajashree Shenoy

vicepresident@konkani.org.au  

Secretary

Viju De

secretary@konkani.org.au  

Treasurer

Subraya (Vikram) Pai

treasurer@konkani.org.au  

 

Portfolio Directors

Membership Director

 Shubha Vanapalli

membership@konkani.org.au

Event Director

Rajashree Shenoy 

events@konkani.org.au

Sponsorship Director

Vivek Pai

sponsors@konkani.org.au

Public Relations

Naveen Shenoy 

communications@konkani.org.au 

Youth Director

Shruti Maller

youth@konkani.org.au

Amgel Khabbar Editor

Anita Prabhu 

amgel.khabbar@konkani.org.au

Migration Project

Anita Prabhu 

migration@konkani.org.au

Enquiries

Naveen Shenoy

enquiries@konkani.org.au

Public Officer

Anita Prabhu

public.officer@konkani.org.au 

Webmaster

Anup Mallya

webmaster@konkani.org.au

 


Leave us a message