Contact Us 

 

Our website: www.konkani.org.au

Please email your queries to enquiries@konkani.org.au

Postal address: P. O. Box 624, Kings Langley, NSW 2147


The Office Bearers of the Konkani Association of Australia for the year 2020-21
 

Executive Committee

President

Sanjay Kudva

president@konkani.org.au

Vice President

Nikhil Bhat

vicepresident@konkani.org.au  

Secretary

Sowmya Kamath

secretary@konkani.org.au  

Treasurer

Vivek Pai

treasurer@konkani.org.au  

 

Portfolio Directors

Membership Director

Shubha Vannapalli

membership@konkani.org.au

Event Director

Sunil Bhandarkar

events@konkani.org.au

Fund Raising Director

Vivek Pai

sponsors@konkani.org.au

Public Officer

Anita Prabhu

communications@konkani.org.au 

Youth Director

Shruti Maller

youth@konkani.org.au

Amgel Khabbar Director

Premila Shenoy

amgel.khabbar@konkani.org.au

Migration Project Director

Anita Prabhu 

migration@konkani.org.au

Enquiries Director

Blossom Bhandarkar

enquiries@konkani.org.au

Webmaster Anup Mallya webmaster@konkani.org.au
Health & Wellbeing Director Lakshmi Pai wellness@konkani.org.au

Talent Director

Nikhil Bhat

Member1@konkani.org.au 

Ordinary Member

Athin Sujeer

Member2@konkani.org.au

Ordinary Member

Smitha Nayak

Member3@konkani.org.au


Leave us a message