Contact Us 

 

Our website: www.konkani.org.au

Please email your queries to enquiries@konkani.org.au

Postal address: P. O. Box 624, Kings Langley, NSW 2147


The Office Bearers of the Konkani Association of Australia for the year 2018-19

Executive Committee

President

Dr Athin Sujeer

president@konkani.org.au

Vice President

Premila Shenoy

vicepresident@konkani.org.au

Secretary

Shobha Pai

secretary@konkani.org.au

Treasurer

Rohit Shenoy

treasurer@konkani.org.au

 

Portfolio Directors

Ordinary Member

Nikhil Bhat

kaamember3@konkani.org.au

Sponsorship

Premila Shenoy

sponsors@konkani.org.au

Public Officer

Anita Prabhu

public.officer@konkani.org.au

Amgel Khabbar Editor

Anita Prabhu 

amgel.khabbar@konkani.org.au

Enquiries

Naveen Shenoy

enquiries@konkani.org.au

Youth

Vivek Prabhu

youth@konkani.org.au

Web Master

Anup Mallya

webmaster@konkani.org.au

Migration Project

Anita Prabhu 

migration@konkani.org.au

Storage 

Anup Mallya 

kaastorage@gmail.com

Language

Kamakshi Shenoy 

language@konkani.org.au

Event Director

Rajashree Shenoy 

events@konkani.org.au

Ordinary Member 

Pradeep De

member1@konkani.org.au

Ordinary Member

Viju De

member2@konkani.org.au

Ordinary Member

Naveen Shenoy

member4@konkani.org.au

Membership Director

Savi Pai

membership@konkani.org.au

 


Leave us a message